BURSCOUGH TYRES 5 - 6 THE ARCHES, LIVERPOOL ROAD NORTH, BURSCOUGH, L40 0RZ 01704 894040
  • TyreSafe
  • Safe Service Pledge
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

always had good service, friendly, easy to book, good value

Shona Taylor - December 2021

Efficient and professional Great service

Mark Davies - November 2021

Quick friendly service as always,

Steve Johnston - November 2021

Great service

Sian Dillon - October 2021

Excellent service I had 2 tyres fitted and left the wheels with burscough tyres because it suited me I picked them up the next day ,no problems no extra charges.

Ray Aspinall - September 2021

Have had four punctures in as many weeks and the guys have been amazing, fixed my tyres on the spot, would highly recommend can’t thank them enough.

Lesley Skinner - September 2021

Good quick service, and good, friendly after service.

Kevin Green - August 2021

Good quick service, and good, friendly after service.

Kevin Green - August 2021

Friendly, no hassle service

Deborah Peters - July 2021

Polite, professional service with competitive pricing. Easy to use website to pre-order the tyres I wanted. Good communication. Observes Covid guidelines. Would use Burscough Tyres again.

Keith Bowra - May 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BURSCOUGH:

Burscough, Scarisbrick, Rufford Holmswood, Tarleton, Mere Brow, Banks, Hesketh Band Mawdesley, Croston Hoscar, Ormskirk, Skelmersdale, Newburgh, Parbold, Bickerstaffe, Rainford

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]